Board Members:

   President            Dan Kimber              18 Misty Court         284-2120

   Vice President    Glenn Russell           46 Misty Court        742-6034

   Treasurer            Erin Kelly Vanesse   32 Petal Lane          741-4646

    Secretary           Dan Siefert               32 Aurora Ct            633-5860  

   Board Member    RL Ramachandra    30 Evergreen Ct       788-0319

   Board Member    Sean Johnson         31 Blossom Ct

Landscaping of the front entrance will start October 8th!!

As residents of the Homeowner's Association, this site provides information on the Association, upcoming meetings/events, and information on past meetings/events.  You may contact the Board of Directors via the Contact Us page.

Watson Farm Homeowners' Association website